CONTACT US

CONTACT US

BLS Industries
Södra Dragongatan 15
271 39 Ystad
SWEDEN

+46 10 44 74 600

CEO & CFO

Manufacturing

Mikael Bard
Factory Manager, BLS Stainless
mikael.bard@remove-this.blsindustires.remove-this.se

Mats Bengtsson
Factory Manager, BLS Plating
mats.bengtsson@remove-this.blsindustries.remove-this.se

Logistik

Charlotta Svedberg
Logistics Manager, BLS Logistics
charlotta.svedberg@remove-this.blsindustries.remove-this.se

Brand companies

JAFO

Jonas Hagren
Business Unit Manager, Jafo
jonas.hagren@remove-this.jafo.remove-this.eu

UNIDRAIN

Henrik Handschuh
Managing Director, Unidrain®
henrik.handschuh@remove-this.unidrain.remove-this.dk

PURUS

Jan Göransson
CEO, Purus
jang@remove-this.purus.remove-this.no

TRIO PERFEKTA

Johan Niklasson
CEO, Trio Perfekta
johan.niklasson@remove-this.trio-perfekta.remove-this.se