Kontakta oss

contact-info

Kontakta oss

BLS Industries
Södra Dragongatan 15
271 39 Ystad
SWEDEN

+46 10 44 74 600


CEO & CFO

Rebecka Spånberg
CEO, BLS Industries
rebecka.spanberg@remove-this.blsindustries.se

Ann Helen Forsling
CFO, BLS Industries
annhelen.forsling@remove-this.blsindustries.se

COO

TILLVERKNING

Jan Meijer
Fabrikschef, BLS Polymer
jan.meijer@remove-this.blsindustries.se

Mikael Bard
Fabrikschef, BLS Stainless
mikael.bard@remove-this.blsindustires.se

Mats Bengtsson
Fabrikschef, BLS Plating
mats.bengtsson@blsindustries.se

LOGISTIK

Charlotta Svedberg
Logistikchef, BLS Logistics
charlotta.svedberg@remove-this.blsindustries.se

VARUMÄRKESBOLAG

JAFO

Jonas Hagren
Business Unit Manager, Jafo
jonas.hagren@remove-this.jafo.eu

UNIDRAIN

Henrik Handschuh
Managing Director, Unidrain®
henrik.handschuh@remove-this.unidrain.dk

PURUS

Jan Göransson
Admin. Direktör, Purus
jang@remove-this.purus.no

TRIO PERFEKTA

Johan Niklasson
VD, Trio Perfekta
johan.niklasson@remove-this.trio-perfekta.se